wqpdates.blogg.se

Sims 4 house download
Sims 4 house download











Opening your Live in Bar will let Bar Guests spawn This Addon will also let Dog Owners & their Dogs spawn. You can also earn Money for each Cáfe Drink/Food you sell if you use my updated More buyable Venues Mod (Main Mod Package needed only – Get to Work not needed if you don’t want to buy Community Lots!)ĭog Owner & Dogs as Cáfe Guests (LIB Cáfe Addon) When your Cáfe is open you can collect Income via the Computer or Tablet (Range 1.500~ 1.750 $) once per Day/Household Opening your Live in Cáfe will let Cáfe Guests spawn Install the Main Mod and the following Lot Traits you want ingame: Live in Cáfe (Get Together EP needed) Technically you could use several Lot Traits of this on one Lot. It was just a tiny bit laggy here and there. Good PC were it runs very smoothly as well as on my Gaming Laptop were it couldĬause Lags if your PC can’t handle everything! I used this on my very Size, Lot Size, Pets, Objects on the Lot, Neighborhood etc pp. I also have theīusiness in a secured Area on my Lot so they can go only in there. Which is locked for all others when i open my Business. Into your Home etc! I personally have a fence around my Lot with a Gate

sims 4 house download

Make sure to lock other Doors if you don’t want your Guests to go The Behaviour of those are the same as those on the original Guests that spawn are based on the NPCs that get spawned on theĪctual Lot. You’ll find New Options on Doors, Arches & Gates when one of the Lot Traits is used This Mod adds Lot Traits to the Game which let’s you run Businesses at Home













Sims 4 house download