wqpdates.blogg.se

Forge of empires friends tavern
Forge of empires friends tavern












forge of empires friends tavern

A player can feel at ease in getting a new one they can complete on, unless malice was in play and that random new quest winds up to be the one he/she just clicked skip/change on.I usually dont write here because i dont think someone will read it, but this format of the event is so harmfull that i cant keep silent. However, to the lady's question, they should have (should fix if they broke it) an option where a player can skip a task and get a new one in its place.

forge of empires friends tavern

While some event quests that call for a tavern visit or silver can take about 2 days (if I am lucky to slip in and sit, and hopefully they will empty so I can go in again), dailies that call for such would be impossible unless you get real lucky and collect the max amount of tavern silver from a visit and be proactive to join once a tavern seat is open (and be lucky to get tavern silver), to which I somehow do get lucky at times.

forge of empires friends tavern

Some of us just have our own fancies.Īside from that, I had to remove a lot of dead weight (thanks to Inno's online time feature) that my list went from 70 to just 25 that are active (and it will go down further since some I had added upon their request had been in hiding since that first day).

forge of empires friends tavern

Click to expand.HEY! I play by myself, sometimes, on certain games that would require a multiplayer online play.














Forge of empires friends tavern